happylosa.blogg.se

Download earth bound com
Download earth bound com






download earth bound com

Any time there was a flinch move i was 90% flinched. It didnt matter if it was a wild monster, or a trainer, but every time i was confused i hurt myself any time. I have been flinched frozen, confused, and had moves completely miss more times than i think i have playing through a main pokemon game twice in a row. I don't know if you had intentionally done it, but I had gone through so much bad RNG during my playthrough of the game that honestly, it almost ruined a good chunk of the experience. I found a surprising lack of revives to heal my monsters without massive backtracking, which puts me in a tight spot when I just wanted to be able to revive one of my main three members during an important fight after they have been brutally murdered by crappy RNG (See note 2)Ģ. There are only two gripes I had while playing the game:ġ. The monsters have simple but interesting designs, the major characters all look to have clean sprites and designs, the aesthetic of the tilesets and overworlds is spot on for a Mother game, and their is plenty to do on each map that helps keep the small little world still feel alive.

download earth bound com

There are many things I love about this game, and I absolutely would recommend it to everyone that is looking into playing it. This is a great example of how easy it is to take a game style and still keep it interesting and unique.








Download earth bound com